Extra Scans and Getting Fat

When I realised that we wouldn’t be starting antenatal classes until I was 34 weeks I had a panic and booked everything I could find. I began pregnancy yoga, booked us a 1:1 hypnobirthing course and also booked us on a one day active birth course. I wanted to make sure I was fully prepared!The yogahypnobirthing and active birth courses were all fantastic and I would highly recommend them to everyone. My husband came to the active birth course and completed the hypnobirthing course and he felt that they both made him feel much more prepared and involved.

We were lucky enough to have extra scans during the pregnancy because of my genetic condition. The Drs wanted to keep an eye on Lentil’s growth so we had two more scans and saw that all was going well.

  
 

Leave a Reply

